NC-CLEX Forum

Nursing Center for Clinical Lab. Experience. Inc.

Latest topics
» promo price AcLS
Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:51 pm by elcee_elcee

» Im interested.
Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:35 pm by Nash

» I Attended ACLS
Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:32 am by solis_dk

» promofee (2)
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:04 pm by Marie

» I didnt make it for the PROMO, which ended yesterday, what do I do?
Thu Sep 17, 2009 12:09 pm by alfon

» promofee (1)
Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:59 pm by Marie

» schedule of the next promo.
Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:43 pm by maria cristina tria

» inquire lng po me..
Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:02 pm by aquagirl_0129

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:38 pm by winchester

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:36 pm by winchester

» Basic & Advanced Skills Affair
Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:02 pm by jstd

» advance registration
Fri Aug 21, 2009 8:02 pm by unknown

» trainings outside manila
Fri Jul 31, 2009 4:22 pm by Nash

» reservation for aug. 3-7 ACLS
Wed Jul 29, 2009 9:47 am by Nash

» Extended Promo Period Up to August 31, 2009!
Tue Jul 07, 2009 1:38 pm by Admin

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Wed May 20, 2015 9:51 am

You are not connected. Please login or register

Im interested.

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Im interested. on Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:36 am

solis_dk


please send me date of available slots. plus account number that i can send the money for the registration fee as well, coz il be out of manila for a while but will be back here for the Training-Seminar.
message me back. thanks!

http://www.xanga.com/dkaie

2 Re: Im interested. on Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:35 pm

Nash

avatar
NC-CLEX Staff
NC-CLEX Staff
solis_dk wrote:please send me date of available slots. plus account number that i can send the money for the registration fee as well, coz il be out of manila for a while but will be back here for the Training-Seminar.
message me back. thanks!


telemery sched is on nov 25-27 or dec.14-16.heres the account no of NC-CLEX 1581000541 BPI morayta.thanks Very Happy

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum