NC-CLEX Forum

Nursing Center for Clinical Lab. Experience. Inc.

Latest topics
» promo price AcLS
Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:51 pm by elcee_elcee

» Im interested.
Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:35 pm by Nash

» I Attended ACLS
Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:32 am by solis_dk

» promofee (2)
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:04 pm by Marie

» I didnt make it for the PROMO, which ended yesterday, what do I do?
Thu Sep 17, 2009 12:09 pm by alfon

» promofee (1)
Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:59 pm by Marie

» schedule of the next promo.
Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:43 pm by maria cristina tria

» inquire lng po me..
Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:02 pm by aquagirl_0129

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:38 pm by winchester

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:36 pm by winchester

» Basic & Advanced Skills Affair
Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:02 pm by jstd

» advance registration
Fri Aug 21, 2009 8:02 pm by unknown

» trainings outside manila
Fri Jul 31, 2009 4:22 pm by Nash

» reservation for aug. 3-7 ACLS
Wed Jul 29, 2009 9:47 am by Nash

» Extended Promo Period Up to August 31, 2009!
Tue Jul 07, 2009 1:38 pm by Admin

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Wed May 20, 2015 9:51 am

You are not connected. Please login or register

promofee (1)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 promofee (1) on Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:59 pm

Marie


hello good day po sa inyo.
im marie.

nabasa ko po ang inyong website.
kailan po kayo mg promo ulit sa inyong mga trainings?. .
anong buwan po..? Surprised

gusto ko po kasi ang mga trainings ino offer ninyo
kaso po ang mahal, mahal ng rates
den apektado ako sa crisis, marami na kami .. Crying or Very sad

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum