NC-CLEX Forum

Nursing Center for Clinical Lab. Experience. Inc.

Latest topics
» promo price AcLS
Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:51 pm by elcee_elcee

» Im interested.
Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:35 pm by Nash

» I Attended ACLS
Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:32 am by solis_dk

» promofee (2)
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:04 pm by Marie

» I didnt make it for the PROMO, which ended yesterday, what do I do?
Thu Sep 17, 2009 12:09 pm by alfon

» promofee (1)
Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:59 pm by Marie

» schedule of the next promo.
Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:43 pm by maria cristina tria

» inquire lng po me..
Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:02 pm by aquagirl_0129

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:38 pm by winchester

» About the trainings
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:36 pm by winchester

» Basic & Advanced Skills Affair
Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:02 pm by jstd

» advance registration
Fri Aug 21, 2009 8:02 pm by unknown

» trainings outside manila
Fri Jul 31, 2009 4:22 pm by Nash

» reservation for aug. 3-7 ACLS
Wed Jul 29, 2009 9:47 am by Nash

» Extended Promo Period Up to August 31, 2009!
Tue Jul 07, 2009 1:38 pm by Admin

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Wed May 20, 2015 9:51 am

You are not connected. Please login or register

Basic & Advanced Skills Affair

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Basic & Advanced Skills Affair on Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:02 pm

jstd


Good day. I just want to know about this training.

BASIC & ADVANCED SKILLS AFFAIR
- RESPIRATORY
- PALS
- IV THERAPY
- METABOLIC


PRC ACCREDITED AT MY LICENCE PO BA YUNG IV THERAPY?
P1,500 NA PO BA ITO LAHAT LAHAT OR BY EACH TRAINING ONLY?

Thanks.


Question

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum